Why I Love Buying From Fusionbeads

 

I only buy from places I trust, and for me buying on-line without touching or seeing the beads I wanted to buy just made me nervous, until back in March when I discovered a company on-line called Fusionbeads.com based in Seattle, Washington. They are one of the best companies I have bought from on-line and my favorite place for beads, especially semi-precious gemstone chips (which I use in almost everyone of my pieces!). I was shocked on how inexpensive many of their items were, and how professional and easy their website was to navigate.

 

The funny thing is I don’t know how I stumbled on them, and I am sure I would of eventually since I buy every bead magazine on the shelves, and you can find their advertisement in them, but I remember when I got my first package from them. The items were packaged safely and securely, and were more beautiful that I imagined then would be. I have yet to have an issue when any of my orders and I have bought several times from them.

 

If you are looking for a place that has inspiration ideas, free shipping, and great customer service I would recommend them to anyone.

Please check them out at: http://fusionbeads.com

I have added new items to my shop last night. Please check out my site at:

http://naturalamber.etsy.com

Newest item listed:

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=13979834

Leave a Reply

