Why I Love Home Jewelry Business Sucess Tips

A Little Touch of Polymer

A Little Touch of Polymer

I remember when I stumbled unto the website: http://www.home-jewelry-business-success-tips.com/index.html and how it caused a positive chain of events that took my newly founded love of beads and making jewelry hobby into a whole new playing field.  I wanted to be successful like all the ladies Rena Klingenberg featured on her blog site, and I just spent hours on the site learning as much as I could. I printed many of the tips on her sites and studied them like I was back in college trying to see the next steps I needed to take to start making my dream into a reality. Her site is full of so much knowledge – real tips that work – real tips that give you focus to start your own home based jewelry business! This is the website that gave me a manual on how-to setup shop.

Rena’s site is the most resourceful jewelry business “how-to” site on the web, and there is many reasons for it. It’s apparent how much hard work she has put into her blog, and there are hundreds of aspiring jewelry artists out there who became successful by just learning and practicing many of the success tips by not only Rena but also from many jewelry artists. If you are looking for tips she covers all the bases: customer service, craft fairs, shop policies, jewelry parties, websites, packaging………….there is so much more and those are just a handful of topics.

I am so very glad I stumbled on this site. It gave me the inspiration to make my dream into something more.

Please come see my newly published article on her site.

http://www.home-jewelry-business-success-tips.com/jewelry-market.html

Leave a Reply

