My Top Five Etsy Picks for August 17th

Stones and Shell of Autumn

Stones and Shell of Autumn

 

It is getting close to that time of year, when it’s time to add some new items to our fall collections, and get ready to celebrate the coming of the autumn season. I know with my shop here at ETSY, NaturalAmber, I have been working hard in getting inventory ready for the upcoming fall season! I am so impressed with the sellers here are on ETSY, and have been very excited the last couple of weeks, seeing all the new Autumn lines. I was especially impressed with some of the individual items that some of the shops are creating, and wanted to share those awesome gift ideas to you! This week I am celebrating the “Fall Season” and wanted to give you an exclusive peek into my five favorite item listings on ETSY for the fall season.

 

Please come see my newest fall piece at from http://naturalamber.etsy.com at:

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=14218144

 

1.  Littlehandstudios She definitely knows how to use the color orange in her pieces, and she does it very well. This is a beautiful orange glass pendant, trendy, simple, and stylish. I fell in love with it instantly when I saw it. Orange is going to be big this season, more reason to check out this great piece:

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=14022017

 

2.  Awindowintowhimsy.Color is in this fall season, and this tote bag is a perfect way to celebrate all the new and unexpected color trends of autumn! She uses turquoise and brown together to make this wonderful piece, that is simply gorgeous and a must have. Please come see why I love this bag so much at:

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=12682025

 

3. Ambermaida.  This woman is a very talented and artistic painter, and I fell instantly in love with her work. There were so many wonderful paintings to look at that I had a hard time saying which one was my favorite, I felt like every item she made in her shop was my favorite! She really uses yellow well in this painting, and I was absolutely stunned when I saw it. Please see why I instantly fell in love with her work:

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=10752766

 

4. Lachapina. What  could be a better way to celebrate the coming of autumn with this beautiful crafted carpet. The first thing I thought of when I looked at the carpet was this would be a wonderful gift, or present for yourself, for a new apartment or dorm for the back to school season.  Make your place colorful with a carpet like this:

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=12928918

 

5.  Bytheway. Vintage is in this season, and what a great way to celebrate the fall with a new skirt! Yellow is the new brown this season, and this skirt has style, is trendy, and a cute pick for your wardrobe! Want to see why I love it:

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=13878109

2 Comments

  1. erinberry said,

    August 18, 2008 at 1:29 am

    Thanks so much for the feature! Your jewelry is lovely.

  2. Jaci said,

    August 18, 2008 at 11:31 am

    Amber, I love all your selections! I was a geology major once upon a time, so I especially love your jewelry! 🙂


Leave a Reply

