Home Jewelery Business Success Blog

Autumn Wrap

Autumn Wrap

 

It’s no surprise, from my past review on the Home Jewelry Business Success Blog, you know I am a huge fan of Rena Klingenberg’s website. I think it is such a wonderful, resourceful website and I owe so much of my success to her wonderful and informative blog.  Who would of known that by stumbling on her website I would become inspired to start a jewelry business of my own. Before it seemed so out of my reach, but with her step by step articles covering a wide array of tips, I felt fully prepared to start my own home jewelry business NaturalAmberDesigns. As I have said before I highly recommend taking a peek into her blog if you truly a serious about making a jewelry hobby into a small business.

 

I am very thrilled to share with you my newest tip that has been added to the Home Jewelry Business Success Blog, please come read my article about Custom Jewelry. I was very excited to learn she even added a link to my Bead Chest on my website!

 

Love the Autumn Wrap above? Please come see it in my ETSY store here.

1 Comment

  1. Melissa said,

    October 13, 2008 at 10:18 pm

    I love your Autumn Wrap, it’s beautiful!


Leave a Reply

