New Blog Launched!

Hey avid readers, I just wanted to let you know I have started the migration over to Blogspot. I’ll keep this blog open, and post the same things I post on the other blog, but I also wanted to let you know the reason for the migration. Blogger allows me to do much more with my blog, and integrates well with my Google Checkout Shop. I love WordPress, and plan on keeping this blog active, but just wanted the opportunity to reach more readers.  I love blogging.

 

Please come see my other blog at: http://naturalamberdesigns.blogspot.com

1 Comment

  1. November 5, 2008 at 8:58 pm

    I like blogger as well…although you have such a great BLOG here on wordpress, do you think its worth making the change? I am thinking about getting another blog, do you think I should do it in blogger as well?


Leave a Reply

