Handmade Jewelry: The Trendy Vintage Touch

Vintage Neon Flower Cabochon Ring
One of the hottest trends I have been seeing is the comeback of Vintage Jewelry. In my own shop Natural Amber Designsmany of my newest rings and earrings have been  made with vintage cabochons. It is a great, unique, and appealing way to add a little bit of fun and trend to handmade jewelry pieces. One of the best ways to acquire unique vintage pieces is hitting up small thrift shops and antique stores, you would be surprised the hidden treasuries tucked on their shelves!
Some of my latest Vintage Jewelry:
1 Comment

  1. moriahbethany said,

    May 15, 2011 at 6:57 am

    I stumbled across you in wordpress which is funny because I just finished reading the blog you wrote entitled “800 sales on Etsy and I still have my towell”…I found that through google search.


Leave a Reply

