ETSY Spotlight Feature: Looking For ETSY Shops to Feature

turquoise bangle wrap

 

It has been a long time coming, but the ETSY Spotlight Feature on my blog is finally returning! I love ETSY so much, and love celebrating other ETSIANS and I am looking for shops to feature, handmade, vintage, supplies — I’m considering all kinds of different shops to feature.

 

The blog will run weekly, featuring one new artist every week. If you are considered I will send a set of questions to your email or ETSY conversations. So if you would like to be considered please send me a conversation at NaturalAmber on ETSY or please send me an email at naturalamberjewelry@yahoo.com

 

Let’s start celebrating the wonderful ETSY community!

3 Comments

  1. August 28, 2009 at 9:21 pm

    Love your blog! Thanks so much for sharing all the valuable Etsy promoting info. I did a search on how to use twitter to promote my Etsy shop (because I just don’t get it) and I found your blog. I appreciate all the valuable info. you are sharing. Thanks!

  2. Cindi said,

    September 29, 2009 at 12:50 am

    Hey Amber~
    Just found your blog…looks like a good one! I will be looking in from time to time. I love Etsy too. Three shops to show my love and where all my time goes these days. Really want to ramp up the promo for Etsy this time of year. Want people to know Etsy is the place for all of your gift giving ideas.
    Just getting started on the WP blogging, it’s been a challenge but finally moving forward.
    http://muggseyandmae.wordpress.com/2009/09/28/368-results-for-cookie-jars/
    Come say hello!
    Blessings,
    Cindi

    Come and visit!
    http://rustiqueart.etsy.com {crosses}
    http://muggseyandmae.etsy.com {vintage}
    http://justasimple.etsy.com {crochet}

  3. November 12, 2009 at 6:36 pm

    Liked the way of presenting your blog,the article is really quite attractive.


Leave a Reply

