ETSY Front Page

Admit it, we have all asked it. “Why haven’t I been on the front page?” I know I have quite a bit. I have been lucky to have made the front page 4 times on ETSY with my shop NaturalAmber
With so many talented artists it’s so hard to be seen sometimes, and sometimes it’s just impossible to put every front page worthy item on the front page.
My newest blog  ETSY FRONT PAGE   is dedicated to those pieces who at the time of the blog post had not made the front page to show those sellers, I think you deserve to be on the front page on ETSY!
Leave a Reply

